And so it begins…

Well, I thought it was about time to start up a blog, many of you want to know more about my work or my adventures in the art world but don’t want it all in 140 characters!

The last few weeks has been really exciting: I have been showing work at Debut Contemporary where I’ve met collectors, auctioneers, gallerists, artists & curators; I have embarked on a new set of sculptures; & have met some fantastic characters in the artworld. So i’ll be sharing what I’ve learnt and letting you into the creative process.

In the next few weeks I will be updating the blog and sewing it seamstress-like into my new website (soon to be launched). Of course you can still check out the current one before it gets a face lift: nicolaanthony.co.uk

what do you think....?

